Girls’ Basketball Schedule & Results (Winter 2016-17)

Lee Academy

Girls’ Basketball

2016-2017

Date Time Home/Away Opponent Results
Friday, December 9 5:00/6:30pm Home Stearns
JV: Stearns 42, Lee 18;
Varsity: Stearns 93; Lee 16
Monday, December 12 5:00/6:30pm Home Schenck Varsity: Schenck 60, Lee 14
Thursday, December 15 5:30/7:00pm Away Mattanawcook Academy JV: MA 42, Lee 20;
Varsity: MA 63, Lee 15
Saturday, December 17 1:00/2:30pm Home Narraguagus JV: Narr. 46, Lee 20;
Varsity: Narr. 90, Lee 19
Monday, December 19 5:00/6:30pm Home Penquis JV: Penquis 39, Lee 22;
Varsity: Penquis 67, Lee 14
Friday, December 30 5:30/7:00pm Away Bucksport JV: Bucksport 33, Lee 32
Varsity: Bucksport 56, Lee 6
Monday, January 2 5:00/6:30pm Away Calais  V: Calais 81, LA 16
Wednesday, January 4 5:00/6:30pm Home Piscataquis Community HS V: PCHS 57, LA 17
Saturday, January 7 1:00/2:30pm Away George Stevens Academy V: GSA 74, LA 16
Monday, January 9 5:00/6:30pm Away Narraguagus  V: Narr 97, LA 9
JV: Narr 49, LA 20
Thursday, January 12 5:30/7:00pm Away Stearns V: Stearns 103, LA 12
Saturday, January 14 5:30/7:00pm Away Schenck  V: Schenck 45, LA 19
Friday, January 20 5:00/6:30pm Home Bucksport  V: Bucksport 62, LA 18
JV: LA 41, Bucksport 27
Saturday, January 28 1:00/2:30pm Home Calais  V: Calais 80, LA 14
JV: Calais 37, LA 29
Tuesday, January 31 5:30/7:00pm Away Penquis
Friday, February 3 5:00/6:30pm Home George Stevens Academy
Monday, February 6 5:00/6:30pm Home Mattanawcook Academy
Wednesday, February 8 5:30/7:00pm Away Piscataquis Community HS

Coach: Mike Bennett

JV Coaches/Asst. Coaches: Ben & Bethany Beverly

Athletic Director: Randy Harris

Headmaster: Gus LeBlanc

Downloadable PDF Version