Ski Schedule (Winter 2016-17)

Lee Academy

Ski Team Schedule

2016-2017

Date Location Events Outcome
Wednesday, December 21 Mars Hill Training
Friday, December 23 Mars Hill Giant Slolum
Wednesday, December 28 Mars Hill Training
Friday, December 30 Mars Hill 2 Slalom
Friday, January 6 Hermon Slalom
Saturday, December 7 Greenville 2 Giant Slalom
Friday, January 13 Hermon Slalom
Saturday, January 14 Mars Hill 2 Slalom
Monday, January 16 Camden Giant Slalom
Saturday, January 21 Mars Hill 2 Giant Slalom
Thursday, January 26 Hermon Slalom
Saturday, January 28 Mars Hill 2 Slalom
Thursday, February 2 Hermon Slalom
Saturday, February 4 Mars Hill 2 Giant Slalom
Thursday, February 9 Hermon Slalom
Saturday, February 11 Greenville 2 Slalom/

2 Giant Slalom

Thursday, February 16 Hermon Slalom
Monday, February 20 State Class B Meets
Tuesday, February 21 State Class B Meets
Wednesday, February 22 Rumford Black Mountain

Coach: Dan Ham (290-7507)

Coach: Jeff Koch (400-1505)

Athletic Director: Randy Harris

Headmaster: Gus LeBlanc

Downloadable PDF Version